For the 2022-2023 school year, lessons begin on August 21 and end on May 25, 2023. The week of May 28 will be held open for makeup lessons.

Please remember I teach all three-day Monday-holiday weekends: Labor Day, Columbus / Indigenous Peoples' Day / Martin Luther King Junior Day, and Presidents' Day, 

Vacation weeks are noted below. These weeks off are already calculated into tuition over the course of the year. There is no credit due for these weeks, and these weeks are not made up. Many of these weeks will coincide with your child's school calendar.

Monday October 3 through Sunday October 9

Friday November 18 through Saturday November 26

Friday, December 23 through Saturday, January 7, 2023

Friday, March 24 through Saturday, April 8

Friday May 26 through Sunday, June 4

Summer lessons will begin Monday, June 5